Association of Corfu Travel Agents (AOCTA)

Members

MEMBERS
CONTACT PERSON
ADDRESS
TELEPHONE
FAX
E-MAIL
WEBSITE
Achilleus Tours Andreas Kantas   90, Ethn. Achilliou Rd., 49084 Corfu 26610 56803 56930 achcorfu@otenet.gr www.corfuminibus.com
Ambotis S.A. George Savlidis 6 km Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., Kontokali, 49100 Corfu 26610 91830 91830 ops.cfu@ambotis.gr, headlegal@ambotis.com www.ambotis.com
Anna Aperghi Travel and Tourism Christodoulos Priftis 1, L. Dimokratias & Iakovou Polyla Str, 49100 Corfu 26610 48713 - 14   info@aperghitravel.gr www.aperghitravel.gr
Augusta Travel Xarilaos Linosporis 61, Ger. Markora Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 80484 80383 harrislci@yahoo.com  
Big Travel S.A. Agapi Papavlasopoulou 7,Ethn.Palaiokastritsas National Road 26610 80074 26610 80074 a.papavlasopoulou@bigtravel.gr www.bigtravel.gr
Charitos Tourist Enterprises S.A.. Antonis Charitos  66, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas, 49100 Corfu 26610 44611 36825 info@charitostravel.gr www.charitostravel.gr
Corfu Connect Dionysia Marinou Ethn. Lefkimmis Rd.,Kanalia 49100 Corfu 2661081202,26610 81204 26610 81215 sissy@corfuconnect.gr www.corfuconnect.gr
Corfu Incoming Services Filippos Vasilakis Sidari, 49081 Corfu 26630 63378 / 26610 38921 26630 31590 / 38921 info@corfuonly.com www.corfuonly.com
Corfu Sunspots Travel Andronikos Moutsos 24, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 39707 45068 info@corfusunspots.gr www.corfusunspots.gr  
Corfu Tourist Services PC Spiros Chalikiopoulos 29, Nafsikas Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 24023 37079 info@corfutouristservices.gr www.corfutouristservices.gr
Cretan Holidays Giannis Kastridis Ethn.Palaiokastritsas Av.,49100 Corfu 2661043868 N/A j.kastridis@cretanholidays.gr www.cretanholidays.gr/
Crystal Travel George Doukas 3rd parodos, K. Georgaki Str, 49100 Corfu 26610 39279 44221 info@crystaltravel.gr,  g.doukas@crystaltravel.gr www.crystaltravel.gr
Andreas Diavatis Andreas Diavatis Potamos, 49100 Corfu 2661044898 2661044898 diavatis1968@gmail.com www.sqtravel.gr
Destiny cfu Nina Cunderlikova 82,D.Dimoulitsa Str.,49100 Corfu 0030 6954904996
00421 908608191
  info@destinycfu.com  
DTS Incoming Hellas Tassos Diavatis 2 km Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd,  49100 Κέρκυρα 2661028880 / 28881   tassos.diavatis@dtservices.travel www.executivesoluions.gr
Executive Solutions Spiros Koulouris 10, Ioanni Gardikioti, 49100 Corfu 2661102947   info@executivesolutions.gr  
Fouxia Holidays Vasilis Koulouris 283, Ethn. Lefkimmis Rd., Perama, 49084 Corfu 26610 46732 33149 fouxiagr@mail.otenet.gr  
Greco Deltanet Services S.A. Voula Karga Ethn. Palaiokastritsas RD, Alikes, 49100 Corfu 2810 247460 2810 247240 v.karga@deltanet.travel www.deltanet.travel
Green View Travel Sofia Arvanitaki - Marikali Chatziri 2nd km Ethn. Paleokastritsas Av., Solari Potamos, 49100 Corfu 2661044207 / 8 2661044209 info@greenviewtravel.gr www.greenviewtravel.gr
Hellenic Corfu Services Dimitris Moutsos 24, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 28800 28810 dimitris.moutsos@corfu.his.gr  
Kapodistrias Travel Kostas Kapodistrias  27, Spirou Vasiliou Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 41703 28034 kapodistriastravel@hotmail.com  
Kanoulas Travel Nikos Kanoulas 11-13, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas, P.O.B. 279, 49100 Corfu 26610 81970-1 2661081972 info@kanoulas.gr  
Lord Travel Basilis Kaloudis Kontokali, 49100 Corfu 26610 91890 26610
80094
info@lordravel.gr www.lordtravel.gr
Meetingpoint Hellas Antonios Kavidas 3o km Ethn. Palaiokastritsas, 49100 Corfu 26661080980 80707 Antonios.kavidas@meetingpointhellas.gr www.meeting-point.com
MTSGLOBE Nikos Fagogenis 58A, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 34495 26610 46783 Nikos.fagogenis@mtsglobe.com www.mtsglobe.com
Papanagiotou Travel Kostas Papanagiotou Pelekas, 49100 Corfu 26610 94368 94442 info@papanagiotoutravel.com www.papanagiotoutravel.com
Petrakis Lines & Cruises Travel Petros Papikinos 4, Eth. Antistaseos, 49100 Corfu 26610 38690 & 25155 26555 & 38787 info@ionian-cruises.com                             www.ionian-cruises.com
Plotin Travel Antonis Daphnis Kolokotroni Str. 49100 Corfu 26610 22000 2661036951 adaf@firsttravel.gr www.plotin.travel
S. Hondrogiannis Tours Stamatis Hondrogiannis 13, El. Venizelou Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 21948 44393 xondtour@otenet.gr  
Sidari Travel / Kappa Vita Corfu Konstantinos Vlasseros Sidari, 49081 Corfu 2661034081,34019 2661101157 buses@kappavita.gr - accounts@kappavita.gr www.kappavita.com
Supertravel Andreas Lixnos 112, Kapodistriou Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 35218 - 9 22029 info@supertravel.gr www.supertravel.gr
Tamo Daleko Michalilovits Velimir Tzavros, 49083 Corfu 26610 90118 / 80125 80125 info@tamodaleko.gr www.tamodaleko.gr
Travel Company Dimitris Diavatis 1, Spirou Mouriki Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 32887 37528 trvcocfu@otenet.gr www.travelco.gr
Travelworld George Samoilis 25, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 20942 32890 gsamoilis@travelworld.gr www.travelworld.gr
Tsokas Travel Corfu Akis Pezaros 12, Ethn. Antistaseos, 49100 Corfu 26610 20066 20069 tsokacfr@otenet.gr www.welcometocorfu.gr
TUI Hellas George Dimas - Konstantinos Raris Spirou Peroulaki, Potamos, 49100 Corfu 26610 83600 2661031148 george.dimas@tui.com konstantinos.raris@tui.com www.tui.gr
Vidos Travel Kostas Giourgas 1, Ipapantis Square Mitropoleos, 49100 Corfu 26610 33447 & 33442 33118 vidos@otenet.gr www.lastminutecorfu.gr

 

Toggle Menu