Association of Corfu Travel Agents (AOCTA)

Members

MEMBERS
CONTACT PERSON
ADDRESS
TELEPHONE
FAX
E-MAIL
WEBSITE
Achilleus Tours Andreas Kantas   90, Ethn. Achilliou Rd., 49084 Corfu 26610 56803 56930 achcorfu@otenet.gr www.corfuminibus.com
Ambotis S.A. George Savlidis 6 km Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., Kontokali, 49100 Corfu 26610 91830 91830 ops.cfu@ambotis.gr, headlegal@ambotis.com www.ambotis.com
Aperghi Travel and Tourism Christodoulos Priftis 1, L. Dimokratias & Iakovou Polyla Str, 49100 Corfu 26610 48713 - 14 48780 info@aperghitravel.gr www.aperghitravel.gr
Augusta Travel Xarilaos Linosporis 61, Ger. Markora Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 80484 80383 harrislci@yahoo.com  
Charitos Travel & Shipping S.A. Antonis Charitos  66, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas, 49100 Corfu 26610 44611 36825 charitostravel@otenet.gr www.charitostravel.gr
Corfu Incoming Services Filippos Vasilakis Sidari, 49081 Corfu 26630 63378 / 26610 38921 26630 31590 / 38921 info@corfuonly.com www.corfuonly.com
Corfu Sunspots Travel Andronikos Moutsos 24, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 39707 45068 cfusunsp@corfusunspots.gr www.corfusunspots.gr  
Corfu Tourist Services Spiros Chalikiopoulos 29, Nafsikas Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 24023 37079 info@corfutouristservices.gr www.corfutouristservices.gr
Crystal Travel George Doukas 3rd parodos, K. Georgaki Str, 49100 Corfu 26610 39279 44221 info@crystaltravel.gr,  g.doukas@crystaltravel.gr www.crystaltravel.gr
Andreas Diavatis Andreas Diavatis Potamos, 49100 Corfu 2661044898   diavatis1968@gmail.com  
DTS Incoming Hellas Jannis Kastridis 2 km Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd,  49100 Κέρκυρα 2661028880 / 28881   jannis.kastridis@dtservices.travel  
Executive Solutions Spiros Koulouris 10, Ioanni Gardikioti, 49100 Corfu 2661102947   info@executivesolutions.gr  
Eurocorfu Travel Poseidon Theodorou 40a, Alexandras Avenue, 49100 Corfu 26610 48500  46887 / 28338 eurocfu1@otenet.gr  
Fouxia Holidays Vasilis Koulouris 283, Ethn. Lefkimmis Rd., Perama, 49084 Corfu 26610 46732 33149 fouxiagr@mail.otenet.gr  
Greco Deltanet Services S.A. Spiros Anthis Ethn. Palaiokastritsas RD, Alikes, 49100 Corfu 2661081670 81679 s.anthis@grecoservices.com www.grecoservices.gr
Green View Travel Sofia Arvanitaki - Marikali Chatziri 2nd km Ethn. Paleokastritsas Av., Solari Potamos, 49100 Corfu 2661044207 / 8 44209 info@greenviewtravel.gr www.greenviewtravel.gr
Hellenic Corfu Services Dimitris Moutsos 24, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 28800 28810 dimitris.moutsos@corfu.his.gr  
Ibis El Greco Vaso Vaggelaki  66, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 45337 48696 vaggelaki@ibiselgreco.gr www.ibiselgreco.gr
Kapodistrias Travel Kostas Kapodistrias  27, Spirou Vasiliou Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 41703 28034 kapodistriastravel@hotmail.com  
Kanoulas Travel Nikos Kanoulas 14, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas, P.O.B. 279, 49100 Corfu 26610 81970-1 81972 kanoulas@otenet.gr www.kanoulastravel.com
Lord Travel Basilis Kaloudis Kontokali, 49100 Corfu 26610 91617 & 91890 40230 & 90230 lord-tvl@otenet.gr  
Meetingpoint Hellas Agapi Papavlasopoulou 2o km Ethn. Palaiokastritsas, 49100 Corfu 26661080980 80707 agapi.papavlasopoulou@meetingpointhellas.gr www.meeting-point.com
MTS Incoming / Hellas Tourist Services Nikos Fagogenis 58A, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 24586 & 34495 46783 & 27179 corfu@hts.gr        fagogenis@mtsincoming.gr www.mtsincoming.com
Next Holidays Konstantinos Palikiras Messonghi, 49080 Corfu 26610 76055 76055 info@corfunext.com www.corfunext.com
Papanagiotou Travel Kostas Papanagiotou Pelekas, 49100 Corfu 26610 94368 94442 info@papanagiotoutravel.com www.papanagiotoutravel.com
Petrakis Lines & Cruises Travel Petros Papikinos 4, Eth. Antistaseos, 49100 Corfu 26610 38690 & 25155 26555 & 38787 info@ionian-cruises.com                             www.ionian-cruises.com
Plotin Travel Antonis Daphnis Alepou, 49100 Corfu 26610 22000 36951 adaf@firsttravel.gr  
S. Hondrogiannis Tours Stamatis Hondrogiannis 13, El. Venizelou Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 21948 44393 xondtour@otenet.gr  
Sidari Travel / Kappa Vita Corfu Konstantinos Vlasseros Sidari, 49081 Corfu 26630 95055 & 26610 27207 26611 01157 buses@kappavita.gr www.kappavita.com
Supertravel Andreas Lixnos 112, Kapodistriou Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 35218 - 9 22029 info@supertravel.gr www.supertravel.gr
Tamo Daleko Michalilovits Velimir Tzavros, 49083 Corfu 26610 90118 / 80125 80125 info@tamodaleko.gr www.tamodaleko.gr
Travel Company Dimitris Diavatis 1, Spirou Mouriki Str., 49100 Corfu 26610 32887 37528 trvcocfu@otenet.gr www.travelco.gr
Travelworld George Samoilis 25, Ethn. Palaiokastritsas Rd., 49100 Corfu 26610 20942 32890 gsamoilis@travelworld.gr www.travelworld.gr
Tsokas Travel Corfu Akis Pezaros 16B, Ethn. Antistaseos, 49100 Corfu 26610 20066 20069 tsokacfr@otenet.gr  
TUI Hellas George Dimas Spirou Peroulaki, Potamos, 49100 Corfu 26610 83600 31148 george.dimas@tui-ds.com, kraris@tui.gr www.tui.gr
Vidos Travel Kostas Giourgas 1, Ipapantis Square Mitropoleos, 49100 Corfu 26610 33447 & 33442 33118 vidos@otenet.gr www.lastminutecorfu.gr

 

Toggle Menu